Candace Calvert LIFE SUPPORT Giveaway ~ WINNER ~

Congratulations To……..life support

Carol Umfer

Candace Calvert is an amazing author who writes stories that captivate your attention!! I just know that you are going to enjoy that book!! Please let us know what you think!!

But don’t forget about her other books! Reviews of Critical CareTrauma Plan & Rescue Team are able to be found on my blog! Plus, below are what others are saying about Candace’s works….

“…had me intrigued by page 1, laughing by page 2, and in love with the hero by page 3”. Jordyn Redwood, author of Proof, Poison

“…like an outstanding episode of Grey’s Anatomy…Full of memorable characters…” BookList

Only just tuned in now?? Don’t worry!! Although Candace doesn’t giveaway free books, she does do Book Plates! So, what are you waiting for?? Also, don’t forget to view the INTERVIEW

Visit: Interview with Candace!!
Explore: Candace’s Website!!

One thought on “Candace Calvert LIFE SUPPORT Giveaway ~ WINNER ~

  1. I am so thrilled that I was selected to win this book. Thank you so much! I hope I am still eligible as my emails disappeared from my IPAD and just recovered itself.(down for days), Can’t wait to receive Ms Calvert’s book.

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

