Anne Mateer Giveaway WINNER – At Every Turn

Anne Mateer At Every Turn

Congratulations to: Susan P

for having won At Every Turn! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. Once you have read it, I hope to read what you think of it. I hope you all enjoyed this interview and giveaway. Be sure to check out her new book: A Home For My Heart. Don’t forget to check out Anne’s website and her other books! http://www.annemateer.com/books

*Don’t Worry! If you missed out, there will be another giveaway next month, so be sure to stay tuned!*

3 thoughts on “Anne Mateer Giveaway WINNER – At Every Turn

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

