INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY!!!!! ~ Andrea Grigg’s TOO PRETTY ~ (12-19th November 2014)

Guys, I have the most exciting news!! Andrea Grigg has generously offered to giveaway either a digital copy for anyone outside of Australia or a paperback copy for Australian residents of her latest book – Too Pretty. Why even hesitate to enter?? Not only is she one of the best romance authors, but her latest book is full of character and spunk. You will get a glimpse of this by visiting either the INTERVIEW (which is my favourite one out of all the interviews) or Book Review of TOO PRETTY or A SIMPLE MISTAKE. I highly recommend her books and I am thrilled and overjoyed to have her on by blog this week!!! AND, I hope you are too…

Too Pretty

Being beautiful isn’t easy – just ask Ellie Paxton.

Frustrated by a long string of empty relationships, Ellie makes a promise to God not to date for six months, a promise she’s determined to keep. Tired of being continually misjudged because of her looks Ellie moves to Sydney for a fresh start. But when her path keeps crossing with the darkly handsome Nathaniel, that promise becomes much harder to fulfil.
As they battle with their attraction for each other, Ellie is not the only one to discover it takes more than simply looking in a mirror to find out who you truly are … Could it be that God has a bigger plan? Could this really be one of those matches made in heaven …?

~ Giveaway ~

1. INTERNATIONAL!!! (Australia = paperback / other= digital)
2. Must follow my blog: Booklovers1 (only so no-one takes advantage of this offer and so that it is fair for the people already following me!!)
3. Leave a comment  at the end of THIS post. One entry per person.
4. DO NOT include your personal mailing address in your comment for security reasons.
5. If we do not hear back from you in 5 days, we will draw another winner.
6. Please allow 2-3 weeks for book delivery.
7. If you win the book it would be really great if you could come back to this post after you have read it and tell us what you thought
How It Will Work The contest will last about a week, ending on the 19th November, 2014 The winner will be drawn that night and announced on the 20th November 2014. Each contestant will be written on a piece of paper, placed into a hat and randomly drawn out. We will then notify you by email giving you further instructions to collect your free book. Got any questions? Just leave it with your comment below!! Good Luck
5 thoughts on “INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY!!!!! ~ Andrea Grigg’s TOO PRETTY ~ (12-19th November 2014)

  1. I’m pretty excited about this book! I haven’t heard of it before and would love to win a copy! I also just became a follower! 🙂 The cover is really just “too pretty”! Haha! 😀

    Also I’m not sure what email I have with this account so are you also going to announce it on your blog (that way if I do by chance win I can claim my prize)?

    • You needn’t worry, you will find out one way or another! I always post the winners 🙂

      Well, this book is inspiring and somewhat challenging. Haha yes, the cover is rather ‘Too Pretty’, couldn’t agree more 🙂 So much for not judging a book by it’s cover 🙂

  2. This is AWSOME!!!!! I read the first book, “A Simple Mistake”, and it blew my mind away. Now when I read, I compare it’s standards to your book. Your novels capture the essence of true romance which is only demonstrated in gifted writers. PLEASE, I would LOVE to win this book to put with my collection.

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

