Laura Frantz Ballantyne Legacy INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY (8th – 15th August, 2014)

Sorry everyone that it has taken me SOOOO much longer than usual to post the giveaway…. but I can say that IT IS FINALLY HERE!!!!!!! Laura Frantz is a very talented, gifted and wonderful person, as you all probably discovered in the interview. Her Ballantyne series is a HUGE favourite amongst us, and GUESS WHAT!? Love’s Fortune is less than a month away! How exciting. Thanks to Laura, you can be in the running to be one of the few first people to read and own it!!! So, how does this happen???…

Love's Fortune
1. Open INTERNATIONALLY!! (US winners receive paperback, all others e-book!)
2. Must follow my blog: Booklovers1 (only so no-one takes advantage of this offer and so that it is fair for the people already following me!!)
3. Leave a comment  at the end of THIS post. One entry per person.
4. DO NOT include your personal mailing address in your comment for security reasons.
5. If we do not hear back from you in 5 days, we will draw another winner.
6. Please allow 2-3 weeks for book delivery.
7. If you win the book it would be really great if you could come back to this post after you have read it and tell us what you thought!
 

Winner Chooses 1 Ballantyne Legacy Book
If you choose Love’s Fortune it will take about 1 month to reach you!!

 
How It Will Work The contest will last about a week, ending on the 16th of August, 2014 The winner will be drawn that night and announced on the 17th August. Each contestant will be written on a piece of paper, placed into a hat and randomly drawn out. We will then notify you by email giving you further instructions to collect your free book. Got any questions? Just leave it with your comment below!! Good Luck 🙂
10 thoughts on “Laura Frantz Ballantyne Legacy INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY (8th – 15th August, 2014)

  1. I have heard so many good comments on Laura Franz’ books, but so far I haven’t read anything of hers. Thank you for offering an opportunity to win one of her books. I follow your blog.
    may_dayzee(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  2. Now that I know Silas and Eden from Love’s Awakening will be in Love’s Fortune, I would love to win this third book! Thanks for the giveaway, I’m a subscriber.
    garfsgirl AT hotmail DOT com

  3. The cover tells me that I might this time can judge a book by its cover. I would love to win a chance to read “Love’s fortune”

  4. I got the chance to request to review Love’s Fortune, so I wouldn’t be picking that one as it is coming in the mail for me pretty soon! But which one would I choose? They’re both so good. Actually, ALL her books are amazing. 🙂 Thanks for doing the giveaway and interview!

    ontoherbookshelf1 (at) gmail (dot) com

  5. Thank you so much!! Laura and her books are “the best of the best” – love her and her books, beautiful and inspiring!!

    bonnieroof60(at)yahoo(dot)com

    I am a blog subscriber and shared this post on Facebook.

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

