Meant To Be Mine – Author Becky Wade & GIVEAWAY!!!!! (14-21 May, 2014)

MeanttoBeMine_compOne spontaneous Las Vegas wedding. 

    + One  groom who regrets it in the morning. 

+ Five and a half years of separation. 

+ A baby hidden from her father.

= Lots of emotion, fun, romance and forgiveness.

Ty Porter has always been irresistible to Celia Park. All through high school–irresistible. When their paths cross again after college– still irresistible. This time, though, Ty seems to feel exactly the same way about Celia. Their whirlwind romance deposits them at a street-corner Las Vegas wedding chapel.

The next morning they wake to a marriage certificate and a dose of cold reality. Celia’s ready to be Ty’s wife, but Ty’s not ready to be her husband. He’s a professional bull rider, he lives on the road, and he’s long planned to settle down with the hometown girl he’s known since childhood. Five and a half years pass. Celia’s buried her dreams so that she can afford to raise her daughter. Ty’s achieved all of his goals. Or thought he had, until he looks again into the eyes of the woman he couldn’t forget and into the face of the child he never knew he had.

How much will Ty sacrifice to win back Celia’s trust and prove to her that their spontaneous marriage can still become the love of a lifetime?

Want to read the FIRST CHAPTER?? CLICK HERE!!

Currently available at:
Barnes & Noble
Christianbook.com
Amazon

www.beckywade.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/authorbeckywade

Twitter: http://twitter.com/beckywadewriter

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5298259.Becky_Wade

Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/beckywadewriter/

GIVEAWAY

Well, now that you have all heard about Meant To Be Mine, I am sure that you are as excited to read it as I!!! With special and many thanks to Becky Wade, you each have the opportunity to win a copy of Meant To Be Mine!! (unfortunately US only!) I know!! How exciting!! However with everything, there are rules to follow!!:

1. You MUST be a US resident (really apologise to anyone who isn’t)
2. Must follow my blog: Booklovers1 (only so no-one takes advantage of this offer and so that it is fair for the people already following me!!)
3. Leave a comment  at the end of THIS post. One entry per person.
4. DO NOT include your personal mailing address in your comment for security reasons.
5. If we do not hear back from you in 5 days, we will draw another winner.
6. Please allow 2-3 weeks for book delivery.
7. If you win the book it would be really great if you could come back to this post after you have read it and tell us what you thought
How It Will Work The contest will last about a week, ending on the 21st of May, 2014 The winner will be drawn that night and announced on the 22nd May. Each contestant will be written on a piece of paper, placed into a hat and randomly drawn out. We will then notify you by email giving you further instructions to collect your free book. Got any questions? Just leave it with your comment below!! Good Luck 🙂
18 thoughts on “Meant To Be Mine – Author Becky Wade & GIVEAWAY!!!!! (14-21 May, 2014)

  1. After reading about Bo, I am now interested to read about Ty’s life. You kinda get a taste of him in the first book, but I cannot wait to get under the surface and see what’s going on with him 🙂

  2. Followed via email & liked your Facebook page! Thank you for the chance to win – I’m so eager to get to Meant to be Mine!
    Beth

  3. I recently reread Undeniably Yours. I’d love to win Meant to Be Mine. I enjoy the contests between you and Katie Ganshert. I signed up to follow your blog on the green rectangle on the right at the top of this page. Hope that was the correct way to be eligible to enter this giveaway.

  4. I read Becky’s first book & have been dying to read Meant To Be Mine – it is on the top of my TBR list so
    I would really love to win a copy 🙂

  5. Hi, everyone!
    Thank you very much for having me (and Meant to Be Mine) here on your blog, Johanna. I truly appreciate it. The time and effort you give in support of Christian fiction really is a ministry! Many thanks.
    Warmly, Becky

    • Becky, It’s my pleasure to support and promote Christian Fiction. Many people underestimate the quality of these books, and I know what it’s like to read a book you really enjoy!!I love reading your books and this one will be no exception, I’m sure. It’s an honour to have you here on my blog. Thanks for visiting and for donating the book for the giveaway 🙂 God bless you Becky! Johanna xox

  6. Ooh, I’ve already heard great things about this book! I’d love to enter to win. Thank you so much!

  7. Read the excerpt of the book and enjoyed it. The emotions of the main characters really shine. I would like to read the rest of the book. Definitely would like to see if I would win the book. Thank you for highlighting this book.

  8. Wow! I can’t believe I didn’t know about this book. It sounds like an amazing read. Thanks for letting me know about it. I am on it!!!

    All the best,
    K

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

