Introducing Becky Wade (Christian Romance Author)

I happen to love stories about love.  Romance novels are absolutely, 100%, no-doubt-about-it, my favourite kind of book.  Becky Wade

        We romance readers are destined to suffer the disdain of others from time to time.  But we know our own minds, don’t we, ladies?  We know exactly why we read romance.  We know why we can’t stop turning the pages of a good book even when it’s hours past the time when all the prudent people went to sleep.  We know why a particular hero makes our hearts pound.  We know why a moment of courage or sacrifice makes us cry.  Ultimately, we know that stories with everlasting love at the core are the most uplifting, entertaining, fun, and positive books around.  And that is why we read them.

        God is good, isn’t He?  Out of His grace He’s given me the opportunity to serve Him as (are you ready for this?  it’s a mouthful) an author of inspirational Christian contemporary romance novels.  I love my job!

        My goal?  To bring you the very best stories I possibly can.  But even more than that, to bring God glory.  Before I sit down to write I always pray, “May You become greater and may I become less.” John 3:30.  I hope, in reading my books, that you’ll find God to be very great, indeed.

        Thanks for stopping by.  “May the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, guard your hearts and minds in Christ Jesus.” Phil 4:7.

Warmly,

 

 

 

One thought on “Introducing Becky Wade (Christian Romance Author)

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

