Weekly Teasers (5)

Great to see more people attempting these teasers. Here are this week’s ones:

1)  You are in a place called Jack’s World and there is only one law. There is a mirror, but no reflection. There is pizza with cheese, but not sausage. There is pepper, but no salt. There is a door, yet no entrance or exit. What is the law? brain teasers

2) Without it, I’m dead. If I’m not, then then I’m behind. What am I?

3) What types of words are these: madam, civic, eye, level?

4) You can hold it without using your hands or arms. What is it?

5) I go all around the world but I still stay in a corner. Who am I?

Hope you come back tomorrow for the answers to last week’s questions!!…..

10 thoughts on “Weekly Teasers (5)

  1. I can only get 3 and 4 here! Good job this week! lol I must not have drank my brain juice this week. 😉
    3. same back and forwards
    4. your breath!

    • You are the one to have guessed the most answers and the only one you got wrong was number 3 where the answer is palindromes. If I hadn’t have had the answers in front of me I know that I would never have guessed them 🙂 This week’s ones are up if you wanted to have a look…

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

