Where You Begin…

Psalm 145:14 – The Lord upholds all those who fall and lifts up all who are bowed down.

2 Corinthians 12:9 – But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

Psalm 91:2 – I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.”

Psalm 56:3 – When I am afraid, I will trust in you.

John 14:1 – “Do not let your hearts be troubled. Trust in God; trust also in me.

Psalm 28:7 – The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and I am helped. My heart leaps for joy and I will give thanks to him in song.

Psalm 37:24 – though he stumble, he will not fall, for the Lord upholds him with his hand.

Proverbs 3:5 – Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding;

Just 24a – To him who is able to keep you from falling…

Isaiah 12:2 – Surely God is my salvation; I will trust and not be afraid. The LORD, the LORD, is my strength and my song; he has become my salvation.”

Psalm 9:10 – Those who know your name will trust in you, for you, LORD, have never forsaken those who seek you.

Psalm 55:22 – Cast your cares on the Lord and he will sustain you; he will never let the righteous fall.

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

