Inspiration About Life & The Future!

Untitled12

* Life is 10% what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it. – Charles Swindoll

* One thing I ask of the LORD, this is what I seek: that I may dwell in the house of the LORD all the days of my life, to gaze upon the beauty of the LORD and to seek him in his temple. – Psalm 27:4

* So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. – Isaiah 41:10

* You are my refuge and my shield; I have put my hope in your word. – Psalm 119:114

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

