Denise Hunter – Barefoot Summer GIVEAWAY (14 – 21 January 2014)

Can you think of a better way of beginning this year’s giveaways with Denise Hunter?! Thanks to her generosity, one lucky winner will receive an autographed paperback of her latest release Barefoot Summer. So don’t hesitate to comment below….          Barefoot Summer

Giveaway Rules:
1. You MUST be a US resident (really apologize to anyone who isn’t)

2. Must follow my blog: Booklovers1 (only so no-one takes advantage of this offer and so that it is fair for the people already following me!!)
3. Leave a comment at the end of THIS post. One entry per person.
4. DO NOT include your personal mailing address in your comment for security reasons.
5. If we do not hear back from you in 5 days, we will draw another winner.
6. Please allow 2-3 weeks for book delivery.
7. If you win the book it would be really great if you could come back to this post after you have read it and tell us what you thought

How It Will Work The contest will last about a week, ending on the 21 January. The winner will be drawn that night and announced on the 22 January. Each contestant will be written on a piece of paper, placed into a hat and randomly drawn out. We will then notify you by email giving you further instructions to collect your free book. Got any questions? Just leave it with your comment below!!

13 thoughts on “Denise Hunter – Barefoot Summer GIVEAWAY (14 – 21 January 2014)

  1. After the snow and cold (wind-chills of -50 degrees), I cannot wait for summer! Barefoot Summer would be a perfect read after such an intense winter! (I follow your blog)

    • Well, here in Australia it is the other extreme – temperatures around 40 degrees. But I can imagine how you would love a change of scenery! Definitely the perfect way to forget about winter 🙂

      • 9:00pm where I am and still 30 celsius. Tomorrow and the next few days are going to be stinkers too. Wednesday will be 24, yaaaay.

      • That’s unfortunate for you! Here in Melbourne it has already cooled down by half the temperature in less than one day. I can finally sleep comfortably without the fan and with my blanket again 🙂 I hope it isn’t too terrible for you guys!!

  2. I’ve read some great reviews of Barefoot Summer so would be happy if I was the winner of this book. I tend to read a lot of historical Christian fiction and it’s nice to have some good contemporary books to read sometimes. Thanks for having this giveaway. I follow your blog via e-mail.

  3. I remember going barefoot in the summertime. I would love to start the new year by reading Barefoot Summer . I follow your blog.

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

