Shelley Gray GIVEAWAY- A Texan’s Choice (9-16 December 2013)

Here it is guys, the last giveaway of the year. Shelley Gray is a new author to me. I have read two of her books: A Texan’s PromiseImage 1 and A Texan’s Choice. And, can I tell you, they were amazing! I thoroughly enjoyed the adventures. Thanks to Shelley Gray’s generosity, one of you is able to win an autographed copy of A Texan’s Choice. The perfect christmas present I’ll say 🙂 I hope you come back tomorrow for the interview………

A Texan’s Choice Review

Giveaway Rules: 

1. You MUST be a US resident (really appologise to anyone who isn’t)
2. Must follow my blog: Booklovers1 (only so no-one takes advantage of this offer and so that it is fair for the people already following me!!)
3. Leave a comment at the end of THIS post. One entry per person. To mix things up a little, tell us what you love about Christmas.
4. DO NOT include your personal mailing address in your comment for security reasons.
5. If we do not hear back from you in 5 days, we will draw another winner.
6. Please allow 2-3 weeks for book delivery.
7. If you win the book it would be really great if you could come back to this post after you have read it and tell us what you thought

How It Will Work The contest will last about a week, ending on the 16th December. The winner will be drawn that night and announced on the 17th December. Each contestant will be written on a piece of paper, placed into a hat and randomly drawn out. We will then notify you by email giving you further instructions to collect your free book. Got any questions? Just leave it with your comment below!!

Be sure to visit her website: http://www.shelleyshepardgray.com/

19 thoughts on “Shelley Gray GIVEAWAY- A Texan’s Choice (9-16 December 2013)

  1. I am currently reading this series. I am reading Book #2 A Texan’s Honor. I, too, like Shelley love westerns & heroes. Great series and will be anxious to read A Texan’s Choice. My favorite thing about Christmas is driving around seeing Christmas lights. It’s magical. Thanks for the opportunity to win! Linda

    • Let me know what you think of the second book. I have been wanting to read it for quite a while and. Have heard mixed reviews about it. I hope you will enjoy it. A texans choice is amazing!!!!!

  2. This series is on my list to read in the near future. I like to get all the books together and read the whole series from start to finish.
    What I love about Christmas…oh, dear! It is the time when we celebrate the birth of Jesus. Christmas has always been a difficult time for me, but since my mom’s death a few years ago, very little effort is made in our family to do anything. What little family I do have left are most often somewhere else on Christmas day, so I usually spend the day alone resting up for the next day’s work. Since I don’t have to deal with the commercial aspect of the Christmas season, I gives me more time to reflect on the true meaning of the season!

  3. I haven’t read this series, but it sounds like I must…and soon! I love your review and am excited to know that A TEXAN’S CHOICE is one of the best romance books you have read!! Thank you so much for the opportunity to win a copy!

    I love all the festivities of Christmas and my children’s excitement and anticipation!!

    texaggs2000 at gmail dot com

    • Yes, it does get like that, however sometimes I do prefer the fictional world despite its short reality. A good book is the best distraction!! Glad to have found one who loves reading and to have you on board 🙂 If you have any recommendations, PLEASE let me know. I’d love to get to know another author.
      If I had enough money, I would buy everyone a gift. There is just something joyful about it. I guess it is seeing the face of the person to whom you are giving the gift light up with joy. That just seals the deal for me…

  4. I absolutely loved A Texan’s Promise! One of my all time favorites. I have the second book as an ebook but haven’t actually read it yet. I keep thinking I should!!! But I would love to win A Texan’s Choice. So happy to hear that it is so good! Love Shelley’s books!

  5. Thanks for doing all the giveaways, reviews, and interviews. It’s been really interesting getting to know some new authors and learning more about favorite authors.

    My favorite thing about Christmas is probably having all my family over. I’ve got people from all over the U.S., so it’s nice to see everyone.

    • That’s ok!!! I have had a lot of fun doing them 🙂 Its good to hear that you guys are appreciating them as well. Thanks for the encouragement.
      Sounds like a great Christmas and its great that you guys can do that. Half of my family lives in Germany, so getting them around for Christmas is a little tricky. Have a blessed Christmas 😀

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

