Rose Dee – A New Resolution INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY (3 – 7 December 2013)

Yes guys, you have read it right! Thanks to Rose Dee, an autographed paperback copy of her latest book A New Resolution is up for grabs. Super exciting I know. But before you comment, please read the rules below, and note the comment rule – slightly changed. Also, for Australian citizens, there is a special giveaway available, simply follow the link. However don’t let that stop you from entering this one!!!…… Also, don’t miss out on her interview!!

Giveaway Rules: 24e68-photo-23252812529
1. You can live anywhere in the world to receive this paperback copy.

2. Must follow my blog: Booklovers1 (only so no-one takes advantage of this offer and so that it is fair for the people already following me!!)

3. Leave a COMMENT at the end of THIS post. One entry per person. To change things up a little, in your comment tell us about your favourite holiday destination.  

4. DO NOT include your personal mailing address in your comment for security reasons.

5. If we do not hear back from you in 5 days, another winner will be drawn.

6. Please allow 2-3 weeks for book delivery.

7. If you win the book it would be really great if you could come back to this post after you have read it and tell us what you thought about the book.

 

How It Will Work The contest will last about 5 days, ending on the 7th December, so get in quickly!!!. The winner will be drawn that night and announced on the 8th December. Each contestant will be written on a piece of paper, placed into a hat and randomly drawn out. We will then notify you by email giving you further instructions to collect your free book. Got any questions? Just leave it with your comment below!!

6 thoughts on “Rose Dee – A New Resolution INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY (3 – 7 December 2013)

    • Home is where the heart is, isn’t it! I just read a saying – it doesn’t matter what is under the Christmas tree, it’s who’s around it.

      Thank you for reading my interview, and I hope you have a wonderful Christmas. xo

  1. Thanks for the giveaway for an author that’s new to me. I loved the interview and looking forward to “maybe” winning the book! As far as my favorite Christmas destination…my family lives close by, so just being with my family at either our house or one of their house, whenever we can all find a day that suits all of us and just enjoy being together! Of course, I would love to go someplace exotic one day for an extra special Christmas…I would pick someplace warm, like Hawaii!!!
    Debbie

    • Oh, Debbie, I would love to go to Hawaii too. Even though I live in a tropical location, Hawaii just looks wonderful. Thank you for taking the time to read my interview. Have a great Christmas. xo

    • You know, my ‘ideal’ holiday would be just being in my house with nothing to do but sit with the family. Unfortunately, it never happens, there is always something to do!

      Thank you for reading. I do so hope you get to spend all the time in the world with your family this Christmas.

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

