MaryLu’s Elusive Hope GIVEAWAY Winner is ………..

untitledjhkj.

The moment of truth has arrived. Thank you all for visiting my blog during this week and I really hope that you enjoyed getting to know MaryLu Tyndall a little more. I wish I could have sent every one of you a copy of the book, however unfortunately there is only one winner.

Congratulations To: Laura McEwen

I hope you really enjoy Elusive Hope! Forsaken Dreams was a great adventure, one I didn’t want to end. So I’m sure Elusive Hope is no different. I’d love to hear what you think of it! Missed out – make sure you don’t miss on the adventure! The links below have some really great deals.

Thanks to everyone who entered. I really hope you loved learning more about MaryLu and are ready to embark on another one of her adventures. Be sure to come back soon for another giveaway…

 Missed the interview?   Be sure to hop on over to her website: http://marylutyndall.com/

Want to check out some of her books? (there are some really great deals – some below $5)   Barnes and Noble     Christianbooks.com    Amazon    Koorong     Deeper Shopping

** I was not asked to advertise in this way, nor am I being in any way advantaged **

2 thoughts on “MaryLu’s Elusive Hope GIVEAWAY Winner is ………..

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

