The Easiest Way To Resist The Devil – Joyce Meyer (Part 2)

I know that most of you are probably thinking ‘I’m not going to watch that- it’s too long. I don’t have time for that’, and I completely understand, because if it were someone else posting this clip I probably wouldn’t watch it. However I strongly urge you to at least listen to some of it. Joyce Meyer is really engaging, as some of you might know, and listening to it, I was capitvated and challenged. It completely refreshed me!!

One thought on “The Easiest Way To Resist The Devil – Joyce Meyer (Part 2)

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

