Psalm of Praise and Thanksgiving – Psalm 118

Praise-God-jesus-30399847-1280-960 Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good; his love endures forever. The Lord is with me; I will not be afraid. What can man do to me? The Lord is with me; he is my helper. I will look in triumph on my enemies. The Lord is my strength and my song; he has become my salvation. Shouts of joy and victory resound in the tents of the righteous: The Lord’s right hand has done mighty things! The Lord’s right hand is lifted high. I will not die but live, and will proclaim what the Lord has done. Open for me the gates of righteousness; I will enter and give thanks to the Lord. This is the gate of the Lord through which the righteous may enter. I will give you thanks, for you answered me; you have become my salvation. Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord. From the house of the Lord we bless you. You are my God, and I will give you thanks. You are my God, and I will exalt you. Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good; his love endures forever. Psalm 118 :1, 6-7, 14-17, 19-21, 26, 28-29

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

