He Said – Group 1 Crew

1 Corinthians 10:13 No temptation has seized you except what is common to man. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can stand up under it.

Matthew 6:34 Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.

Matthew 6:33 But seek first His Kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.

5 thoughts on “He Said – Group 1 Crew

  1. I love the part that says “I will let you bend but I wont let you break!” I have been to that nearly breaking point where I was sure any minute I would hear that snap, but He always stepped in just in time. May I reblog this?

I'd love to know what you are thinking ......

